Russia bans entry to 87 Canadian citizens

by APA

Russian Foreign Ministry announced on Thursday it is banning 87 Canadian citizens from entering Russia as a response to Canada’s Prime Minister Justin Trudeau’s sanctions, APA reports citing Teletrader.

”Among them are the heads of provinces and territories, the military, the heads of companies supplying the Kiev neo–Nazi regime with dual-use weapons and technologies, and activists of the pro-Bandera structures,” the ministry’s press release read.

Moscow will take into account Ottawa’s next additions to its sanctions lists and will once again respond, the Russian ministry concluded.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button